skip to main content

The Members of the Board of Education

About the Board of Education   

Beth Nystrom, District Clerk
158 Laurel Avenue
Northport, N.Y. 11768

Email the Board -
Communications to the Board requiring Board action must be received in the Office of the District Clerk at least five (5) business days prior to the next regular meeting

Please include your name and address on written correspondence

Please be advised that communications sent to the Board of Education are not private and confidential communications and may be subject to public observation and scrutiny as required by law.

Anonymous communications will be ignored and will not be processed in accord with the procedures contained in Board Policy #2350

Lorenzo Licopoli, Ph.D, President   
Term Expires 2025

Victoria Buscareno, Vice President   
Term Expires 2024

David Badanes, Trustee   
Term Expires 2026

Allison Noonan, Trustee   
Term Expires 2025

Thomas Loughran, Trustee   
Term Expires 2025

Donna McNaughton, Trustee   
Term Expires 2026

Carol Taylor, Trustee   
Term Expires 2024